The Woodworker's Maze

Hall of Fame

1996 Race Winners

These three guys were the first ones through the Maze. The "Race" was a real-time affair held first on December 18th, 1996 at 9:00 PM. I made some mistakes with the linkings but all three worked their way around them to get the password. For their efforts, Woodcraft awarded them gift certificates.

By August '97 the Race was abandoned for a more friendly format which was easier on visitors and less stressful on yours truly.

December '96 Race Winners:

 First Place!
Ted Scott
 Second Place!
Dale Sherman
 Third Place!
James Morgan

Congratulations To All!

Back to the Maze

Contact Us | Homepage
We encourage all our visitors to send us
their thoughts, suggestions and complaints.